Jan. 17th, 2005

cmf: (Default)
and yesterday I had a whole bunch of things to say. today, i can't remember.

~*~

i worked yesterday. usually there are 3 of us in the pharmacy. One went home sick at about 2pm yesterday and then there were two new admits to the nursing home. one woman had TWENTY ONE orders. i spazzed. they got their drugs, but i'm sure there were many little things that i did wrong. i apologized in advance at our staff meeting tonight, so no one should be TOO mad at me. :)

~*~

whee, staff meetings. :P however, there are to be major staffing changes in the next few months as full time Andrea is moving to Ontario, part-time Karen is taking a job at another store, and Full Time Jayne is having a baby in April. Jayne's sister will be Full Time in May, but will not be fully licensed til July or August some time. So a bit short staffed, yes? I'm wondering if I'll be able to pick up a few more hours for a few months. We shall see.

~*~

Last night was John Grisham night. I rented A Time to Kill and The Firm. Steve has NEVER seen a Grisham movie or read a Grisham book. I tried to explain to him how they're all the same, but you really have to see one to believe it. We watched A Time To Kill last night, and of course, that's the one movie that's a bit different from the rest.

~*~

that's all i can remember. whee. perhaps I shall meme.
cmf: (Default)
A - Accent - Canadian, eh?
B - Breast size: I truly have no idea. between the baby and the weight loss who knows? 38D maybe?
C - Chore you hate: washing the floors
D - Dad's name: Wayne
E - Essential make-up item: brown eyeliner
F - Favorite perfume/cologne: ooh, i'm into Cool Water Woman lately
G - Gold or silver: silver
H - Hometown: either Regina or Saskatoon, SK
I - Insomnia: um, look at the time...
J - Job title: Pharmacist.
K - Kids: 1 Lauren and 1 Nick
L - Living arrangements: Me and the hubby and the two kids and the two damn cats. i am not so much a cat person.
M - Mum's birthplace: Moose Jaw, SK
N - Number of apples you've eaten: Lots.
O - Overnight hospital stays: being born, having Lauren
P - Phobia: Stairs with no backs that are very steep
R - Religious affiliation: none.
S - Siblings: One younger sister
T - Time you wake up: Whenever Lauren starts yelling. It's been about 8:15 lately.
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Never coloured my hair, though I'm thinking about highlights in the spring.
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: none, really
W - Worst habit: too much TV
X - X-rays you've had: dental is all i can think of
Y - Yummy foods you make: Spaghetti
Z - Zodiac sign: Aries

Profile

cmf: (Default)
Christine Boyko

September 2011

S M T W T F S
    123
456789 10
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 20th, 2017 10:55 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios